homepage_main_1

Welcome to the website of the Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League. The website contains news, fixtures, results and more from the premier cricket competitive league in the Huddersfield area. Click on a link below for the latest updates.

Latest News
14th Oct 2014 - Full list of League Prizewinners
8th Oct 2014 - League Dinner & Awards Night Details
8th Oct 2014 - Lady Sykes Candlestick Winners Announced
8th Oct 2014 - League Rules Modernisation News 
4th Oct 2014 - Northern Cricket Society News
17th Sept 2014 - Player Averages Updated: 1st XI | 2nd XI
17th Sept 2014 - Best Performances Updated: Players | Teams
17th Sept 2014 - 'Jim The Cat' Cricket Luncheon News
14th Sept 2014 - Final League Tables: 1st XI | 2nd XI
14th Sept 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
11th Sept 2014 - September League Council Meeting Minutes
9th Sept 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
31st Aug 2014 - Sunday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
30th Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
24rd Aug 2014 - Sunday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
23rd Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
18th Aug 2014 - Sunday Results: Sykes Cup / Paddock Shield Finals | Scorecards
18rd Aug 2014 - Sunday Result: Earnshaw Cup Final
16th Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
10th Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
4th Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI


Newsletter!
For occasional news and major updates, be the first to know by subscribing to our newsletter. Click here and register with your email address. We'll never pass your details to third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time.

 

drakes_sponsor_message2