homepage_main_1

Welcome to the website of the Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League. The website contains news, fixtures, results and more from the premier cricket competitive league in the Huddersfield area. Click on a link below for the latest updates.

Latest News
18th Aug 2014 - Players 1st XI Appearances Last Ten Matches Report
18th Aug 2014 - Sunday Results: Sykes Cup / Paddock Shield Finals | Scorecards
18rd Aug 2014 - Sunday Result: Earnshaw Cup Final
16th Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | Scorecards (35 of 38) | Tables
15th Aug 2014 - Player Averages Updated: 1st XI | 2nd XI
15th Aug 2014 - Best Performances Updated: Players | Teams
15th Aug 2014 - Latest League Tables: 1st XI | 2nd XI
10th Aug 2014 - Sykes Cup Final rearranged
10th Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
4th Aug 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
3rd Aug 2014 - Sunday Result: Oddfellows Cup Final
2nd Aug 2014 - Latest Player Registrations
29th July 2014 - Level 1 Umpires Course 2014 Details
28th July 2014 - Sunday Results: T20 Finals Day
27th July 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
22nd July 2014 - Sunday Results: Oddfellows Cup | Earnshaw Cup
19th July 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI
16th July 2014 - Tuesday Results: T20 Trophy / Shield Semi-Finals
14th July 2014 - Sunday Results: Sykes Cup | Paddock Shield
12th July 2014 - Saturday Results: 1st XI | 2nd XI


Newsletter!
For occasional news and major updates, be the first to know by subscribing to our newsletter. Click here and register with your email address. We'll never pass your details to third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time.

 

drakes_sponsor_message2